Contacts

Building Dispute Practitioners' Society Inc.
ARN A0030005X

Victoria   Queensland
President
Andrew Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7500
Email: acoghlan@buildspect.com.au
 
President
Gary Thompson
Mitchell Brandtman
29 Woodstock Road
Toowong Qld 4066
07 3870 1344
Email: gthompson@mitbrand.com
Vice President
Daniel Oldham
Oldham Naidoo Lawyers
PO Box 13288, Law Courts Post Office
Melbourne Vic 8010
Phone: (03) 9640 0002
Email: daniel@oldhamnaidoo.com.au
  Vice President
Crystal Ray
McKays Solicitors
Level 26, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane Qld 4000
Ph 3223 5932
Email cray@mckays.com.au
Secretary and Public Officer
Antoinette Daley
Solicitor
Email: antoinette_daley@hotmail.com
  Secretary
Mardee Campbell
Solicitor
Crouch & Lyndon Lawyers
Level 18 Brisbane Club Tower
241 Adelaide Street, Brisbane Qld 4000
Phone: (07) 3221 2527
Email: mcampbell@crouch-lyndon.com.au
Treasurer
Darren Noble
Noble Lawyers
Level 3, 179 Queen St
Melbourne Vic 3001
Phone: (03) 9670 3794
Mobile: 0413 085 085
Email: darren@noblelawyers.com.au
  Treasurer
Don Dixon
Building Consultant
Unit 2 / 195 Endeavour Drive,
Banksia Beach Qld - 4507
Mobile: 0418 222 934
Email: propertyinspectionsteam@bigpond.com
Editor of the BDPS News
Kelvin Oldridge
Phone: (03) 5971 4436
Mobile: 0416 077 546
Email: kelvin@kolaw.com.au
  Editor of the BDPS News
Greg Thomson
Barrister
BDPS News Queensland Editor
Alfred Lutwyche Chambers
Level 27, 32 Turbot Street
Brisbane Qld 4000
07 3210 6882
Email: gthomson@27east.com.au
Events Coordinator
Nicholas Phillpott
Barrister
c/- Patterson's List
Owen Dixon Chambers West
525 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 8046
Mobile: 0424 734 435
Email: phillpott@vicbar.com.au
 
Commitee Members Victoria   Commitee Members QLD
Romauld Andrew - Past President
Barrister
c/o Pattersons List
205 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 7326
Email: andrew@vicbar.com.au
 

John Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7500
Email: jcoghlan@buildspect.com.au
 
Jordana Dymond
McMahon Fearnley
Level 3, 256 Queen Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9670 0966
Email: jd@mcmahonfearnley.com.au
 
Joe Forrest
Barrister
c/o - Dever Pty Ltd, Owen Dixon Chambers
205 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 7999
Mobile: 0403 288 505
Email: jmforrest@vicbar.com.au
 
Lance Guymer
Meier Denison Guymer
PO Box 499
Frankston Vic 3199
Phone: (03) 9783 6133
Mobile: 0408 836 487
Email: lance@mdglaw.com.au
 
Philip Hayes
Barrister
C/O Foleys List - Barristers Clerk
Level 11
Douglas Menzies Chambers
180 William Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 6183
Mobile: 0412 440 254
Email: philiphayes@vicbar.com.au
 
Patrick Irwin
Irwin Structures
Phone: (03) 9676 9502
Fax: (03) 9676 9503
Email:pi@irwinstructures.com.au
 
Phillip Naughton
VPCO Pty Ltd
P.O Box 200
Clifton Hill 3068
Phone: 0467 665 568
Email: p.naughton68@gmail.com
 
Crystal Ray
Construct Law Group
Level 1, Suite 6; 16-20 Blackwood Street
Mitchelton Qld 4053
Phone: (07) 3355 7178
Email: crystal@constructlaw.com.au
 
Saul Rozenbes
Mobile: 0412 518 292
Email: sroz@optusnet.com.au
 
Joel Silver
Barrister
C/O Svenson Barristers,
205 William Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 6604
Email: jsilver@vicbar.com.au
 
Andrew Whitelaw
Whitelaw Flynn Lawyers
Level 9, 469 La Trobe Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: 1300 77 80 90
Email: awhitelaw@wflawyers.com.au
 
All Correspondence to
BDPS
c/o - Antoinette Daley (Secretary and Public Officer)
PO Box 279
Nunawading Vic 3131
Email: antoinette_daley@hotmail.com