B U I L D I N G   D I S P U T E   P R A C T I T I O N E R S '   S O C I E T Y   I N C

Contacts

Building Dispute Practitioners' Society Inc.
ARN A0030005X



Victoria Queensland
President
Romauld Andrew
Barrister
c/o Pattersons List
205 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 7326
Email: andrew@vicbar.com.au
President
Gary Thompson
Mitchell Brandtman
29 Woodstock Road
Toowong Qld 4066
07 3870 1344
Email: gthompson@mitbrand.com
Vice President
Phillip Naughton
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7500
Email: pnaughton@buildspect.com.au
Vice President
Crystal Ray
McKays Solicitors
Level 26, 10 Eagle Street
Brisbane Qld 4000                            
Ph 3223 5932
Email cray@mckays.com.au
Secretary and Public Officer
Daniel Oldham
Oldham Naidoo Lawyers
PO Box 13288, Law Courts Post Office
Melbourne Vic 8010
Phone: (03) 9640 0002
Email: daniel@oldhamnaidoo.com.au
Secretary
Mardee Campbell
Solicitor
Crouch & Lyndon Lawyers
Level 18 Brisbane Club Tower
241 Adelaide Street, Brisbane Qld 4000
Ph: (07) 3221 2527
Email: mcampbell@crouch-lyndon.com.au
Treasurer
Andrew Coghlan
Buildspect Consulting Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 197 - 199 Springvale Rd
Nunawading Vic 3131
Phone: (03) 8877 7500
Email: acoghlan@buildspect.com.au
Treasurer
Don Dixon
Building Consultant
Unit 2 / 195 Endeavour Drive,
Banksia Beach Qld - 4507
Mobile: 0418 222 934
Email: propertyinspectionsteam@bigpond.com
Editor of the BDPS News
Kelvin Oldridge
Phone: (03) 5971 4436
Mobile: 0416 077 546
Email: kelvin@kolaw.com.au
Editor of the BDPS News
Greg Thomson
Barrister
BDPS News Queensland Editor
Alfred Lutwyche Chambers
Level 27, 32 Turbot Street
Brisbane Qld 4000
07 3210 6882
Email: gthomson@27east.com.au
Commitee Members Victoria Commitee Members QLD


Adrian Clifford
Gadens Lawyers
600 Bourke Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9612 8427
Email: adrian.clifford@gadens.com

Joe Forrest
Barrister
c/o - Dever Pty Ltd, Owen Dixon Chambers
205 William St
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 7999
Mobile: 0403 288 505
Email: jmforrest@vicbar.com.au

Lance Guymer
Meier Denison Guymer
PO Box 499
Frankston Vic 3199
Phone: (03) 9783 6133
Mobile: 0408 836 487
Email: lance@mdglaw.com.au

Philip Hayes
Barrister
C/O Foleys List - Barristers Clerk
Level 11
Douglas Menzies Chambers
180 William Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 6183
Mobile: 0412 440 254
Email: philiphayes@vicbar.com.au

Patrick Irwin
Irwin Structures
Phone: (03) 9676 9502
Fax: (03) 9676 9503
Email: pi@irwinstructures.com.au

Suzanne Kirton
Phone: (03) 9225 8549
Email: skirton@vicbar.com.au

Marika Michaloudakis
Giannakopoulos Solicitors
Level 9, 533 Little Lonsdale St
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9606 0661
Email: marika@giannakopoulos.com.au

Darren Noble
Noble Lawyers
Level 3, 179 Queen St
Melbourne Vic 3001
Phone: (03) 9670 3794
Mobile: 0413 085 085
Email: darren@noblelawyers.com.au

Nicholas Phillpott
Barrister
c/- Patterson's List
Owen Dixon Chambers West
525 Lonsdale Street
Melbourne Vic 3000
Phone: (03) 9225 8046
Mobile: 0424 734 435
Email: phillpott@vicbar.com.au

Saul Rozenbes
Mobile: 0412 518 292
Email: sroz@optusnet.com.au

Olivia Terziovski
Boutique Lawyers
Phone: 1300 556 140
Fax: (03) 9670 0704
Email: olivia@boutiquelawyer.com.au

Gary Thompson
Mitchell Brandtman
29 Woodstock Road
Toowong Qld 4066
Phone: (07) 3327 5000
Fax: (07) 3870 1344
Email: gthompson@mitbrand.com

Andrew Whitelaw
TressCox Lawyers
Phone: (03) 9602 9740
Fax: (03) 9642 0382
Email: andrew_whitelaw@tresscox.com.au

All Correspondence to
BDPS
c/o - Daniel Oldham (Secretary and Public Officer)
Oldham Naidoo Lawyers
PO Box 13288, Law Courts Post Office
Melbourne Vic 8010
Phone: (03) 9640 0002
Email: daniel@oldhamnaidoo.com.au


© Building Dispute Practitioners Society Inc.  Terms & Conditions